Club Awards

Women’s Honour Board

Scroll right and left on small screens

YearBest & FairestR/U B&FTiger of the YearMost ConsistentLeading GoalkickerBest BlackCoaches Award
2021L. MacDonaldR. NelsonL. MacDonalsI. PatmoreNot AwardedG. HughesN. Patmore
2020R. NelsonL. MacDonaldI. PatmoreJ. WardaleN. MurrayG. HughesB. Swankie
2019B. KelletL. MacDonaldB. KelletS. PhillipsK. SargentJ. LiddiardJ. Gibbs
K. Brambley
2018S. PhillipsB. KelletJ. ThomasK. BramleyM. PearsonJ. LiddiardJ. Hudson
E. Dempsey

Register with the Bomaderry Tigers AFC

AFL is the game for everyone. If you're new to the game, want to play socially or hope to become an elite AFL sports star, you can find a version of AFL that's right for you here at Bomaderry Tigers AFC.