Club Awards

2nd Grade Trophy Winners

Year Best & Fairest R/U B&F Tiger of the Year Most Consistent Leading Goalkicker Best Back Coaches Award

M. Bryce

B. Tyrrell C. Bramley M. Wurr R. Bleumink J. McDonald L. Hunt

A. Toms

M. Lawrence

B. Tyrrell A. Toms L. Wardale M. Barnes M. Lawrence J. Batson
2017 N. Thomas L. Richardson P. Stevenson D. Gration B. Tyrrell D. Spelta B. Hiskins
2016 D. Gration J. Carter T. Sue N/A M. Lawrence B. Trayling

R. Hiscox

M. Hodgson

2015 Tristan Craig P. Stevenson P. Stevenson Toby Craig M. Hickmott N. Thomas N. McDonald
2014 J. Murphy P. Stevenson M. Hickmott Toby Craig M. Everard T. Allman J. Boxsell
2013 B. Tyrrell J. Van Den Berg

P. Stevenson

A. Prudence

Toby Craig S. Cattell L. Price C. Sewell
2012 M. Farrow D. Lane J. Bathe J. Close T. McNamara A. Daykin J. Dawson
2011 R. Curran J. Varmedja T. Wheeler J. Close T. McNamara C. Williams D. Lane
2010 B. Jacques J. Matthews

B. Jacques

J. Close

N. Smith

J. Craig D. Webb M. Jacques B. Herdman

Tim Craig

M. Dall’Orto

G. Herron B. Varcoe D. Foggo D. Webb M. Dunk J. Roccon
2008 L. Carter M. Dall’Orto M. Dall’Orto L. Hirst D. Webb A. Lymbrey

M. Jacques

M. McCann

2007 D. Gration Tim Craig L. Hirst M. Whittmore D. Webb J. McCann J. Craig
2006 J. McCann D. Webb L. Hirst D. Webb
2005 Tim Craig J. McCann L. Tyrrell Tim Craig
2004 L. McCann J. Ritchie M. Dall’Orto S. Craig
2003 D. Ridley S. Baynes Tom Craig N. Hickmott
2002 S. Brown G. Suttcliffe L. Carter L. Tyrrell
2001 A. Pearn L. Elliott J. Ball L. Tyrrell
2000 M. Cummerford S. Baynes B. Tyrrell M. Gallan
1999 R. Solomon C. Johnson R. Mills
1998 M. Ganderton

R. Winkler

C. Johnson

L. Sargent

A. Hickmott A. Hickmott
1997 P. Andrews R. Coats P. Andrews C. Johnson
1996 B. Lingard T. Thorpe M. Quinn S. Baynes
1995 —————— ——————– —————— ———————- ———————- —————— ———————
1994 A. Pritchett M. Crawley A. Pritchett B. Roberts
1993 Marty Dawe C. Poole P.Long Marty Dawe
1992 M. Heather B. Roma
1991 L. Deverall
1990 M. French T. Hallam
1989 G. Williams G. Williams
1988 G. Backhouse S. Johnson
1987 T. Pope D. Knott
1985 P. Rawlings G. Backhouse
1984 E. Partridge G. Backhouse
1983 A. Wilhelm A. Wilhelm
1982 M. Whittle D. Butcher
1981 P. Spehr P. East
1980 K. Redshaw G. Ratray
1979 B. Davenport P. Makkra
1978 P. Vergeer W. Green
1976 G. Ratray
1975 V. Formosa
1974 G. Ratray


Register with the Bomaderry Tigers AFC

AFL is the game for everyone. If you're new to the game, want to play socially or hope to become an elite AFL sports star, you can find a version of AFL that's right for you here at Bomaderry Tigers AFC.