Club Awards

1st Grade Trophy Winners

Year Best & Fairest R/U B&F Tiger of the Year Most Consistent Leading Goalkicker Best Back Coaches Award
2020 C. Ward

C. Rodden

A. Toms

A. Toms T. Nichols Not Awarded Not Awarded J. MacDonald

J. Boxsell

A. Toms

C. Ward J. Boxsell L. McCann J. Matthews C. Ward

C. Clarke

J. Muggleton

2018 J. Boxsell C. Ward T. Dunstan B. Munilla J. Matthews C. Ward M. Paynter
2017 J. O’Byrne J. Muggleton J. Boxsell T. Hines J. Boxsell L. McCann M. Farrow
2016 J. Boxsell L. Jackman T. Hines C. Ward B. Girling J. Muggleton J. Green
2015 A. Lee J. Hangan C. Ward M. Wyles J. Matthews C. Mills J. Boxsell
2014 B. Herdman M. Cace M. Cace J. Hangan B. Varcoe C. Cullen B. Herman
2013 J. Miller I. Burbage L. Arnold J. Matthews J. Matthews B. Jacques L. Mitchell
2012 A. Middleton J. Matthews M. Cameron B. Tyrrell J. Matthews B. Jacques L. Elliott
2011 M. Cace M. Cameron S. Bradley L. Sargent M. Hickmott R. King

A. Ellis

L. McCann

2010 A. Lee M. Cace A. Mazey R. Dorey J. Matthews A. Lee L. Hogan
2009 L. Bailey M. Hickmott M. Hickmott C. Muir C. Mills L. McCann A. Ellis

M. Rayner

S. Byrne

L. Sargent

C. Mills

R. King

A. Ellis

B. Wellington C. Raymer C. Mills C. Muir
2007 A. Mazey S. Byrne J. Jones L. Sargent C. Raymer M. Hickmott Tom Craig
2006 M. Cace

M. Ganderton

S. Byrne

J. Gouin N. VanDenBorne C. Raymer
2005 B. Graham M. Ganderton L. Elliott A. Hannan B. Graham
2004 M. Ganderton

B. Pearson

A. Lee

B. Graham

N. Fitzharding D. Gration C. Raymer
2003 D. Gration B. Graham T. Milne S. Klein C. Rowe
2002 D. Gration S. Klein A. Pearn M. Ganderton D. Gration
2001 D. Murray P. Norton P. Norton T. Hagley C. Raymer
2000 K. Beyer D. O’Toole M. Streatfield T. Hagley C. Raymer
1999 C. Raymer

D. Gration

A. Saciuk

P. Norton M. Streatfield C. Raymer
1998 D. Murray P. Norton P. Norton N. Hickmott S. Cousins
1997 S. Cohen T. Hagley S. Cohen B. Lingard B. Graham
1996 P. Charles W. Veale J. Bascunnan M. Butler P. Charles
1995 N. Hickmott S. Cohen S. Cohen L. Stewart M. Butler
1994 P. Charles

D. Murray

M. Partridge

M. Partridge

D. Murray

D. Gration

B. Edwards P. Charles
1993 S. Bayer P. Charles C. Stubbs

P. Griffin

L. Stewart

D. Sunderland
1992 S. Bayer J. Dukes M. Butler
1991 B. Edwards D. Murray M. Green J. Hart
1990 S. Bayer M. Partridge M. Green M. Partridge
1989 M. Partridge G. Fuss N. Hickmott T. Thomas
1988 M. Partridge D. Murray D. Sunderland J. Hart
1987 M. Partridge N. Hickmott B. Garrard T. Thomas
1986 M. Partridge R. Pekin P. Rawlings T. Thomas
1985 L. McIntyre P. Guthrie P. Guthrie D. Brown
1984 C. Eckert R. Pekin T. Lincoln C. Eckert
1983 P. Johnson N. Hickmott P. Johnson P. Upfield
1982 B. Browne D. Beatty M. Inwood
1981 D. Cornish D. Joyce N. Hickmott
1980 N. Hickmott D. Beatty N. Hickmott
1979 D. Milne A. Elix A. Menhennett
1978 I. Lockett R. Treasure G. Charles
1977 J. Ogilvie J. Ogilvie G. Charles
1976 I. Lockett D. Doolan

G. Charles

D. Robbins

D. Cornish

D. Cornish
1974 D. Robbins D. Robbins
1973 E. Callister D. Mitchell
1972 E. Callister
1971 E. Callister
1970 G. Williams



Register with the Bomaderry Tigers AFC

AFL is the game for everyone. If you're new to the game, want to play socially or hope to become an elite AFL sports star, you can find a version of AFL that's right for you here at Bomaderry Tigers AFC.